major spring fever

Standard

It’s the end of March in central Virginia and it’s snowing outside.  It was 70 degrees three days ago! The snow isn’t deterring me. I caught spring fever and I’m not letting it go.

Today I’m dreaming of my future herb garden and making preparations. By “preparations” of course I mean finding tons of things I want to have on Pinterest and then sending those ideas to my husband who quickly gives me a good idea of what’s realistic and what’s absolutely not.

Here are a few things that caught my eye today (and check out other ideas on my Pinterest page here):

herb planters

herb markers

herb pots

oh hell yeah!

 

Leave a Reply

